Live and Learn Locally

Primarily based in Northern Victoria, GOTAFE campuses are located in Shepparton, Wangaratta, Seymour and Benalla.

Specialised campuses are located in Warragul, Leongatha, Werribee and Terang.


Our Campuses:

Shepparton | Fryers Street
Wangaratta | Docker Street
Wangaratta | Regional Study Centre
Benalla | Samaria Road
Shepparton | William Orr
Seymour | Wallis Street
Terang | Princes Highway
Werribee | Research Close
Warragul Campus March 2017
Warragul | Wills Street
Leongatha Office March 2017
Leongatha | Smith Street